Unsere Health Care Bundle, ein Preis, alles inklusive!

5-layer FFP2 respirators from Germany. Certified and a higher filter value than required by the standard. All materials from German production and a high quality standard with strict testing steps during production. The traceability of our FFP2 respirators is accurate to the second. Our service department will be pleased to advise you.

FFP2-Atemschutzmasken. FFP2-Atemschutzmasken, FFP2 Atemschutzmasken, Atemschutzmasken

With FFP2 respirators Together against the Corona pandemic!

Karl Rabofsky GmbH is a mechanical engineering company that manufactures folding machines and, more recently, high-quality respirator masks.

FFP2 RESPIRATORS

Protective masks to combat the outbreak Covid 19 pandemic

Pleating Machines

Pleating machines for the industrial production of airbags, air filters, pharmaceutical filters and many other applications.

Service request

Worldwide service for pleating machines and peripherals

About us

Folding machines from the leading manufacturer

Karl Rabofsky GmbH is a mechanical engineering company and was founded in Berlin in 1896. The focus of our activities is the development and construction of folding machines as well as the construction of special machines for special tasks of our customers.

We have been able to set our focus on the medical as well as the automotive industry by designing machines for the production of air filters or car airbags. Our engineers have a solution for everything!

Faltmaschine

With FFP2 respirators safely through the pandemic!

Because of the Covid 19 pandemic, we have independently created a production chain „made in Germany“ was established to produce high-quality masks in Germany and to fight the spread of the pandemic. It was important to us to actively do something against the dangerous coronavirus and to provide people with masks of the highest quality and excellent safety standards.

If you are in need of high quality masks with filtration efficiency of 97-99%, please feel free to contact us or contact us directly through our Onlineshop order masks.

Respirators save lives!

Only when the high quality of our FFP2 respirators is proven beyond doubt do we pass them on to our customers. Because only with really good quality masks you are sufficiently protected against the virus.

To be able to prove the safety standard around the clock, we use a test station that constantly monitors the quality of our masks. Our test station always runs during production and can clearly prove the quality of each batch of our masks.

We also keep samples of the batch for up to two years after the production date of our protective masks in case there are any queries.

Karl Rabofsky GmbH

Karl Rabofsky GmbH | Folding machines & respirators

Here you can find us

Unsere Health Care Bundle, ein Preis, alles inklusive!

5-lagige FFP2-Atemschutzmasken aus Deutschland. Zertifiziert und einen höheren Filterwert als von der Norm gefordert. Alle Materialien aus deutscher Produktion und einem hohen Qualitätsstandard mit strengen produktionsbegleitenden Prüfschritten. Die Rückverfolgbarkeit unserer FFP2 Atemschutzmasken ist auf die Sekunde genau. Lassen Sie sich von unserem Service gerne beraten.

FFP2-Atemschutzmasken. FFP2-Atemschutzmasken, FFP2 Atemschutzmasken, Atemschutzmasken

Mit FFP2-Atemschutzmasken Gemeinsam gegen die Corona-Pandemie!

Die Karl Rabofsky GmbH ist ein Maschinenbauunternehmen, welches Faltmaschinen und neuerdings auch hochwertige Atemschutmasken herstellt.

FFP2-ATEMSCHUTZMASKEN

Schutzmasken zur Bekämpfung der ausgebrochenen Covid-19-Pandemie

Faltmaschinen

Faltmaschinen zur industriellen Produktion von Airbags, Luftfiltern, pharmazeutischen Filtern und vielen weiteren Anwendungen

Serviceanfrage

Weltweiter Service für Faltmaschinen und Peripherie

Über uns

Faltmaschinen vom Führenden Hersteller

Die Karl Rabofsky GmbH ist ein Maschinenbauunternehmen und wurde im Jahr 1896 in Berlin gegründet. Mittelpunkt unserer Tätigkeit sind die Entwicklung und der Bau von Faltanlagen sowie der Bau von Spezialmaschinen für besondere Aufgabenstellungen unserer Kunden.

Unsere Schwerpunkte konnten wir in der Medizin- sowie Automobilbranche setzen, indem wir Maschinen für das erstellen von Luftfiltern oder Autoairbags konstruieren. Unsere Ingenieure haben für alles eine Lösung!

Faltmaschine

Mit FFP2-Atemschutzmasken sicher durch die Pandemie!

Wegen der Covid-19-Pandemie haben wir selbständig eine Produktionskette „made in Germany“ aufgebaut, um in Deutschland hochwertige Masken zu produzieren und die Verbreitung der Pandemie zu bekämpfen. Uns war es wichtig, aktiv etwas gegen den gefährlichen Coronavirus zu unternehmen und Menschen mit Masken höchster Qualität und hervorragenden Sicherheitsstandard zu versorgen.

Wenn bei Ihnen Bedarf an hochwertigen Masken mit einer Filtrationseffizenz von 97-99% besteht, können Sie uns gerne kontaktieren oder direkt über unseren Onlineshop Masken bestellen.

Atemschutzmasken retten Leben!

Nur wenn die hohe Qualität unserer FFP2 Atemschutzmasken zweifelsfrei nachgewiesen ist, geben wir diese an unsere Kunden weiter. Denn nur mit wirklich gut qualitativen Masken wird man ausreichend vor dem Virus geschützt.

Um den Sicherheitsstandard rund um die Uhr nachweisen zu können, verwenden wir eine Teststation, die stetig die Qualität unserer Masken überwacht. Unser Teststand läuft immer produktionsbegleitend und kann zu jeder Charge unser Masken eindeutig die Qualität nachweisen.

Ebenfalls bewahren wir bis zu zwei Jahre nach Produktionsdatum unser Schutzmasken die Muster der Charge auf, falls Rückfragen entstehen sollten.

Karl Rabofsky GmbH

Karl Rabofsky GmbH | Faltmaschinen & Atemschutzmasken

Hier finden sie uns